Embassy and Consulates

The list of Diplomatic Staff at the Norwegian Embassy in Accra Read more

Norway is represented by honorary consulates in Banjul, Conakry, Monrovia, Ouagadougou, Bamako, Dakar and Freetown. The consulates assist the embassy with consular matters and immigration related requests. Read more

Any vacancies in the Embassy will be posted here. Read more

The Royal Norwegian Embassy is located in 10 Klotey Crescent, North Labone, Accra. Business hours are between 8:00 and 16:00 from Monday to Thursday, and 8:00 to 13:00 on Fridays. Read more